• Home
  • Business Members

The Missouri Association of Elementary School Administrators (MAESP) represents elementary and middle level school leaders across the state.  The association has created a Business Associate Membership for businesses or companies who either market products or services to public schools or who wish to demonstrate support for elementary and middle school principals through their professional association.  The annual membership fee is $200 and each Business Associate will receive the following benefits:

  1. One copy of MAESP’s magazine, The Missouri Elementary Principal (published 4 times per year).

  2.  One copy of the MAESP Pictorial Membership Directory.

  3. Publication of the company name in The Missouri Elementary Principal magazine and the MAESP Leadership Conference program booklet. The MAESP Membership Directory will include the company name, contact person, company address, email and phone number.

  4. Direct link from the MAESP web site to the business web site.

  5. One set of MAESP active member mailing labels (administrative service fee of $50 will be charged).




2015-2016 Business Associate Members

Steward Mackay
All Inclusive Rec
PO Box 72
Farmington, MO  63640
573-701-9787
support@allinclusiverec.com
www.allinclusiverec.com

Lisa Howell 
American Board for Certification of Teacher Excellence
1123 Zonolite Rd Suite 29
Atlanta, GA
202-263-8317
lhowell@abcte.org

Mark Benson
Ameritime
340 S Truman Blvd
Crystal City, MO  63019
3144329540
abenson@ameritime.net
www.ameritime.net

Nancy Paulus
Brainchild
112 Fox Haven Dr
O'Fallon, MO  63368
314-229-4493
njpaulus@charter.net
www.brainchild.com/

Steve Wienkers
Club's Choice Fundraising
3421 Turax Ct
Eau Claire, WI  54703
262-424-9878
swienkers@choice-products.com
www.clubs-choice.com

Gail Lanier
Educational Design Solutions
PO Box 145
Walton, KS  67151
316-281-9503
glanier@educationaldesignsolutions.com

Mark Iglehart
Forrest T. Jones and Company
3130 Broadway
Kansas City, MO  64111
816-756-1060
miglehart@ftj.com
www.ftj.com

Lance Wheeler
Franklin Covey
2200 W Parkway Blvd MS 0110
Salt Lake City, UT  84119
636-795-5889
lance.wheeler@franklincovey.com
www.theleaderinme.org

Keith Jorgensen
Horace Mann
617 W Stolley Park Rd
Grand Island, NE  68801
402-290-3116
keith.jorgensen@horacemann.com
www.horacemann.com

Roger Kimball
Inter-State Studio & Publishing Co.
3500 Snyder Ave.
Sedalia, MO  65301
660-826-1764
rkimball@inter-state.com
www.inter-state.com

Don Greene
IPA Educational Supply
2404 W Kingsley
Springfield, MO  65807
417-887-1154
ipaeducational@sbcglobal.net
www.ipaeducational.com

Jeff Shackelford
Lifetouch National School Studios, Inc.
21 Hollenberg Court
Bridgeton, MO  63044
314-739-1515
jshackelford@lifetouch.com
lifetouch.com

Tom Morgan
Lifetouch National School Studios, Inc.
4130 NE Port Drive
Lee's Summit, MO  65804
417-883-2332
tom_morgan@lifetouch.com
lifetouch.com

Mike Baldwin
Lifetouch National School Studios, Inc.
1835 South Stewart Suite 101
Springfield, MO  65804
417-883-2332
gkmikeb@lifetouch.com
lifetouch.com

Jill Hutcheson
Lindenwood University
209 S Kingshighway
St Charles, MO  63301
636-627-2950
jhutcheson@lindenwood.edu
www.lindenwood.edu

Kelly Osborn
Major Saver Holdings, Inc.
2638 NE Hagan
Lee's Summit, MO  64064
816-554-7999
kelly@majorsaver.com
www.majorsaver.com

Pete Duffy
Mastery Manager
444 N Wells St Suite 305
Chicago, IL  60654
877-365-8745 x 301
pduffy@goldstarlearning.com
www.masterymanager.com

Thomas Mickes
Mickes Goldman O'Toole LLC
555 Maryville University Dr Ste 240
St. Louis, MO  63141
314-878-5600
nicole@mickesgoldman.com
www.mickesgoldman.com

Duane Martin
Missouri EdCounsel
2401 Bernadette Drive, Ste. 117
Columbia , MO  65203
573-777-9645
dmartin@moedcounsel.com
www.moedcounsel.com

Patti Moeller
Missouri Retired Teachers Association
3030 Dupont Circle
Jefferson City, MO  65109
877-366-6782
mrta@morta.org
missouriretiredteachers.org

Keri Cavanah
Northwest Evaluation Association
701 Deeridge
Richmond, MO  64085
816-674-102
keri.cavanah@nwea.org
www.nwea.org

Terry Clinefelter
Pathways to Reading, Inc.
24621 E Truman Rd
Independence, MO  64056
816-650-5742
terry@pathwaystoreading.com
pathwaystoreading.com/

Jeff Marty
Scholastic Book Fairs
2089 Corporate 44 Drive
Fenton, MO  63026
636-203-9449
jmarty@scholasticbookfairs.com
www.scholastic.com/bookfairs

Bill Caster
Scholastic Photography
5808 Maple St.
Mission, KS  66202
913-384-9126
service@schphoto.net
www.schphoto.net

Sharon Waite
Show-Me Curriculum Administrators Association
1014 Northeast Drive
Jefferson City, MO  65109
573-635-2299
swaite@smcaa.org
www.smcaa.org

Stacey Anderson
SOCS - Website Solutions
1300 O Street
Lincoln, NE  68508
800-850-8397
staceya@fes.org
ww.socs.net

Brian Giammanco
The School Communications Agency
684 Cedar Run Drive
Ballwin, MO  63021
314-749-79
brian@schoolcommunicationsagency.com
schoolcommunicationsagency.com

Celynda Brasher
Tueth, Keeney, Cooper, Mohan & Jackstadt, P.C.
34 N Meramec Ave Suite 600
St. Louis, MO  63105
314-880-3600
cbrasher@tuethkeeney.com
www.tuethkeeney.com

Catherine Harstick
Valic Financial Advisors
12312 Olive Blvd Suite 265
St. Louis, MO  63141
314-439-4850
catherine.harstick@valic.com
www.valic.com

Chip Wagner
Wagner Portrait Group
10803 Olive Blvd
St Louis, MO  63141
314-567-5900
cwagner@wagnerportraitgroup.com
www.wagnerportraitgroup.com

Ben Kutz
WriteSteps
3106 S Rodeo Dr
Columbia, MO  65203
573-424-9019
ben@writestepswriting.com
www.writestepswriting.com

Missouri Association of Elementary School Principals
3550 Amazonas Drive
Jefferson City, MO  65109

Phone: 573-638-2460
Fax:  573-556-6270
maesp@maesp.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software