• Home
  • Business Members

The Missouri Association of Elementary School Administrators (MAESP) represents elementary and middle level school leaders across the state.  The association has created a Business Associate Membership for businesses or companies who either market products or services to public schools or who wish to demonstrate support for elementary and middle school principals through their professional association.  The annual membership fee is $200 and each Business Associate will receive the following benefits:

  1. One copy of MAESP’s magazine, The Missouri Elementary Principal (published 4 times per year).

  2.  One copy of the MAESP Pictorial Membership Directory.

  3. Publication of the company name in The Missouri Elementary Principal magazine and the MAESP Leadership Conference program booklet. The MAESP Membership Directory will include the company name, contact person, company address, email and phone number.

  4. Direct link from the MAESP web site to the business web site.

  5. One set of MAESP active member mailing labels (administrative service fee of $50 will be charged).




2016-2017 Business Associate Members

Don Snyder
Classrooms, Inc.
7700 S Bennett Dr
Columbia, MO  65201
573-449-0410
dsnyderclassrooms@centurylink.net

Steve Wienkers
Club's Choice Fundraising

3421 Turax Ct
Eau Claire, WI  54703
262-424-9878
swienkers@choice-products.com
www.clubs-choice.com

Scott Cunningham
Cunningham Recreation/GameTime
PO Box 240981
Charlotte, NC  28224
800-438-2780
scott@cunninghamrec.com
www.cunninghamrec.com

Duane Martin
EdCounsel, LLC
2401 Bernadette Dr., Suite 117
Columbia, MO  65203
573-777-9645
dmartin@edcounsel.law
www.edcounsel.law

Susan Helms
Fundraising Works
1115 Illinois Suite 1
Joplin, MO  64801
417-623-5552
susan@cookiedough.org
www.fundraisingworks.org

Matt Walker
Grand Canyon University
3300 W. Camelback Road
Phoenix, AZ  85017
636-248-6745
matt.walker@gcu.edu
https://www.gcu.edu/ec/matt.walker

Rob Curtis
Horace Mann Companies
1 Horace Mann Plaza
Springfield, IL  62715
217-789-2500
robert.curtis@horacemann.com
www.horacemann.com


Roger Kimball
Inter-State Studio & Publishing Co.
3500 Snyder Ave.
Sedalia, MO  65301
660-826-1764
rkimball@inter-state.com
www.inter-state.com


Jeff Shackelford
Lifetouch National School Studios, Inc.
21 Hollenberg Court
Bridgeton, MO  63044
314-739-1515
jshackelford@lifetouch.com
lifetouch.com

Tom Morgan
Lifetouch National School Studios, Inc.
4130 NE Port Drive
Lee's Summit, MO  65804
417-883-2332
tom_morgan@lifetouch.com
lifetouch.com

Mike Baldwin
Lifetouch National School Studios, Inc.
1835 South Stewart Suite 101
Springfield, MO  65804
417-883-2332
gkmikeb@lifetouch.com
lifetouch.com

Jill Hutcheson
Lindenwood University
209 S Kingshighway
St Charles, MO  63301
576-627-2950
jhutcheson@lindenwood.edu
www.lindenwood.edu


Kelly Osborn
Major Saver Holdings, Inc.
2638 NE Hagan
Lee's Summit, MO  64064
816-554-7999
kelly@majorsaver.com
www.majorsaver.com

Tom Mickes
Mickes O'Toole, LLC
555 Maryville University Dr. Suite 240
St. Louis, MO  63141
314-878-5600
tmickes@mickesotoole.com
www.mickesotoole.com

DeeAnn Aull
Missouri NEA
1810 E Elm St
Jefferson City, MO  65101
573-634-3202
deeann.aull@mnea.org
www.mnea.org

Jim Kreider
Missouri Retired Teachers Association & Public School Personnel
3030 Dupont Circle
Jefferson City, MO  65109
573-634-4300
mrta@mrta.org
www.mrta.org

David Hosick
Missouri S&T Project Lead the Way
300 W 12th
Rolla, MO  65409
573-341-4148
hosickd@mst.edu
www.pltw.mst.edu

Bruce Moe
Missouri State Teachers Association
PO Box 458
Columbia, MO  65205
573-442-3127
bmoe@msta.org
www.msta.org

Keri Cavanah
Northwest Evaluation Association
121 NW Everett St.
Portland, OR  97209
503-548-5366
keri.cavanah@nwea.org
www.nwea.org

Terry Clinefelter
Pathways to Reading, Inc.
24621 E Truman Rd
Independence, MO  64056
816-650-5742
cline5@rmi.net
http://www.pathwaystoreading.com/


Bill Caster
Scholastic Photography
5808 Maple
Mission, KS  66202
913-384-9126
bill.caster@schphoto.net

Todd Earl
Southwest Baptist University
1600 University Ave
Bolivar, MO  65613
417-328-1843
tearl@sbuniv.edu
www.sbuniv.edu/academics/graduate/
graduateeduction


Julie Crum
SubTeach USA
PO Box 1366
Paragould, AR  72450
870-239-6608
julie@subteachusa.com
www.subteachusa.com


Bo Thomeczek
Thomeczek & Brink, LLC
1120 Olivette Executive Parkway Suite 210
St. Louis, MO  63132
314-997-7733
rjtbolaw@aol.com
www.tblawfirm.com


Celynda Brasher
Tueth Keeney Cooper Mohan & Jackstadt, P.C.
34 N. Meramec Avenue, Suite 600
St. Louis, MO  63105
314 880 3600
cbrasher@tuethkeeney.com
www.tuethkeeney.com


Chip Wagner
Wagner Portrait Group
10803 Olive Blvd
St Louis, MO  63141
314-567-5900
cwagner@wagnerportraitgroup.com
www.wagnerportraitgroup.com



Missouri Association of Elementary School Principals
3550 Amazonas Drive
Jefferson City, MO  65109

Phone: 573-638-2460
Fax:  573-556-6270
maesp@maesp.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software